Chief Editor



Dr. Sudhir S Jaiswall, Faculty Member, Finance & Control Group Coordinator, Financial Research & Trading Laboratory Indian Institute of Management Calcutta

Editorial Team



Dr. Arvind Ashta Faculty Member, Finance, Control & Law Groupe ESC Dijon-Bourgogne Burgundy School of Business, France



Dr. Avijit Bansal Faculty Member, Finance & Control Group Indian Institute of Management Calcutta



Dr. Debarati Basu Faculty Member, Finance & Accounting Group, XLRI, Jamshedpur



Dr. Radha Mukesh Ladkani Faculty Member, Finance & Accounting Group Indian Institute of Management Indore



Dr. Sudarshan Kuamr Faculty Member, Finance & Control Group Indian Institute of Management Calcutta



Dr. V K Unni Faculty Member, Public Policy & Management Group Indian Institute of Management Calcutta



Dr. Asish K Bhattacharyya Faculty Member, School of Management and Entrepreneurship Shiv Nadar University



Dr. B. B. Chakrabarti Former Professor, Finance & Control Group Indian Institute of Management Calcutta



Dr. Manju Jaiswall
Faculty Member,
Finance & Control Group
Indian Institute of Management Calcutta



Dr. Samit Paul
Faculty Member,
Finance & Control Group
Indian Institute of Management Calcutta



Dr. Sudhakar Reddy Faculty Member, Finance & Control Group Indian Institute of Management Calcutta



Dr. Vipul Mathur Faculty Member, Economics Group Indian Institute of Management Calcutta

Editorial Office

Ms. Priyanka Dasgupta Assistant Manager, Financial Research & Trading Laboratory

Email: artha@iimcal.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management Calcutta Diamond Harbour Road, Joka, Kolkata-700104 West Bengal, India +91-33-7121-1141